Go to Top

Tours

one-hour-tours-top

large-buy-button-50pxh

Tickets available online or by calling 844-325-0812

ONE-HOUR DOCENT-LED PUBLIC TOURS

First tour of the day varies, last tour at 3pm. Advance tickets are highly recommended as tours often sell out; advance purchase is the only way to guarantee your spot on a tour. Tickets may be purchased in the bookstore on the day of the tour or in advance by booking online or by calling ACME Ticketing at (844) 325-0812.

General Tour Schedule:
Thursday & Friday – 11:30am – 3:00pm  |  Saturday & Sunday – 12:00pm – 3:00pm
Please check online ticketing for current information. Individual tour times vary.

Thanksgiving Tour Schedule:
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23 – Closed
Friday, November 24 – 11:00am – 3:00pm  |  Saturday, November 25 – 11:00am – 3:00pm

Christmas/New Year’s Tour Schedule: 
Christmas Eve – Sunday, December 24 – 11:00am – 3:00pm  |  Christmas Day – Monday, December 25 – Closed
Tuesday, December 26 – 11:00am – 2:00pm  |  Wednesday, December 27 – 11:00am – 2:00pm
Thursday, December 28 – 11:00am – 3:00pm  |  Friday, December 29 – 11:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, December 30 – 11:00am – 3:00pm  |  New Year’s Eve – Sunday, December 31 – 11:00am – 3:oopm
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1 – Closed  |  Tuesday, January 2 – 11:00am – 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 3 – 11:00am – 2:00pm

Docent-led tours are the only way to gain access to the interior of the house.

  General Price FoGH Member Price
Adults $15.00 FREE
Persons 65 or over, and full-time students with ID $12.50 FREE
Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult (tour fees apply) FREE FREE
Brown Bag Tuesdays $8.00 FREE
    Not a member? Become a FoGH (Friends of The Gamble House) member today!

large-buy-button-50pxh

Tickets available online or by calling 844-325-0812

      • Book early as this is the only way to guarantee your spot on a tour and avoid
        __disappointment.
      • A limited number of tickets are sold each tour day so please book your tickets early.
      • Flat shoes are required; slippers will be provided for those in heels.
      • No interior photography allowed.
      • Closed on major holidays: New Year’s Day, Easter Sunday, 4th of July,
        __Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day.
      • There is limited first floor access for manual wheelchairs. We cannot accommodate electric wheel chairs. Visit FAQ page for details.
      • Active Military Discount: The Gamble House offers complimentary admission to active members of the United States military with valid identification, and to military families with dependent cards year round. Tickets are available at the bookstore.
X